Department of ENT					
Sr. No	Name	Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Photo
1	Dr. Thakur Girish Vithalrao	MBBS, MS	Professor	2000082826	
2	Dr. Mishra Shampa	MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	2019085772	
3	Dr. Mali Madhavi Rajendra	MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	2017073661	
4	Dr. R Harish	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	2023118861	